2024 Officers

All of our officers are volunteers and active members of the International Society of Automation.

Do you want to serve? Click here and submit your information

Abdullah Alnufaii


Rami Jawad

Vice President


Muhammad Al-Gahtani


Turki Anezi

Secretary Chair

Ghulam Rasul

Alt. Delegate

Luay Al Awami

Treasurer and Marketing Chair

Soloman Almadi

Student Section Liaison

Fawaz Sahan

Membership Chair

Abdullah Alkhalifah

Education Chair

Abdulmajeed Alabdulhadi

Publications Chair

Rafat Rob

Exhibit Chair

Najla Al-Ashban

Standards & Practices

Anas Quta

Newsletter Editor

Mohammad Abdulsalam

Program Chair

Ahmed Alsaadi

Webmaster and Honors & Awards Chair